Happy birthday to Kenneth Sigudla My Big Brother

kenny1


Many memories I share with you all our first times let me take this time and say Happy birthday #KennethSigudla , my blood, May God bless you abundantly. Kenny is not a friend but a brother he is lyk a twin i never had,he is equal to ten friends..i thank God 4u my brother.I thank God for this Man, a big Brother, a Father, a Banker, an advisor . A pusher in a right direction, very powerful and God fearing. To me you are my everthing
Words cant express my gratitude .I know I am a handful but u can tolerate me. THANK YOU. A true #Sigudla

Kind Brotherly Regards,

Siphiwe Billy Sigudla

Leave a Reply

